CAMPSIE
GOLF
CLUB

Gents Competition 2021 Results

Date Competition Class 1 Result
(1 - 12)
Class 2 Result
(13 - 21)
Class 3 Result
(22 - 28)
TWO's
Sunday 1 August MEDAL P McLaren NET 64 I Grant NET 66 H Hove NET 61 S Scott (17)
R McDonald (12) & (14)
A Brownlie (14)
P McLaren (17)
H Hove (12)
I Watson (14)
Saturday 31 July MEDAL D Burnett NET 66 S McDonald NET 67 K Dougan NET 65 A Jardine (9)
L Campbell (12)
G Stevenson Snr (17)
S Brownlie (17)
S Miller (14)
I McCulloch (2)
Wednesday 28 July MEDAL G Stevenson Snr NET 65 J Wilkinson NET 68 R Duff NET 65 NONE
Sunday 25 July Tri-Am
Texas Scramble
Results are now available on "OPEN Competion" page "RESULTS"
Saturday 24 July Centenary Trophy P McLaren NET 66 M MCGuire NET 65 W Wyvar NET 63 M McGuire
Hole in 1 @ 17th

S McLaren (17)
D McDonald (17)
A Brownlie (2)
L Campbell (17)
L Ovens (17)
Wednesday 21 July Stableford R Morton 43 Pts P Hamilton 46 Pts NO ENTRIES P McLaren (17)
Sunday 18 July Stableford S Scott 38 Pts J Coyne 41 Pts M McCormack 45 Pts J Coyne (14)
J Kerr (3)
Saturday 17 July Captain's Prize A Brownlie NET 65 S Miller NET 65 G Teale NET 66 A Brownlie (17)
S Brownlie (17)
G Lamb (14)
D McDonald (14)
I McCulloch (2)
Wednesday 14 July Stableford M McKay 45 Pts M Brown 48 Pts NO ENTRIES G Stevenson Snr (17)
M McKay (2)
J Wilkinson (14)
L Campbell (17)
D Smith (17)
Sunday 11 July Stableford A Shaw 42 Pts G Cameron 44 Pts D Smith 40 Pts G McEwan (17)
Saturday 10 July Stableford A Shaw 42 Pts J Young 42 Pts T Madziva 43 Pts J McGroarty (14)
P Hamilton (17)
S Innes (17)
A Shaw (12)
J McLaughlin (17)
Wednesday 7 July Stableford L Campbell 42 Pts M Brown 45 Pts NO ENTRIES J McGroarty (2)
E Zimmerman (2)
J McLelland (14)
L Campbell (17)
Sunday 4 July Stableford G Stevenson Snr 40 Pts S Innes 47 Pts M Quigley 41 Pts J McLelland (2)
G Stevenson Snr (14)
M McKay (14)
J McPhee (2)
S Innes (2)
Saturday 3 July 1st Class Shield
Rebel Cup
Drew Russell Shield
S McLaren NET 63 A Harrison NET 64 R Burns NET 64 J McLaughlin (2)
S McLaren (17)
Wednesday 30 June MEDAL B Young NET 67 G Watson NET 64 J Wilkinson NET 60 G Watson (12)
P McLaren (17)
Sunday 27 June MEDAL R McDonald NET 66 G Cameron NET 64 I Grant NET 64 S SCott (17)
R McDonald (17)
Saturday 26 June MEDAL W McNair NET 62 J McGroarty NET 62 I Watson NET 67 J Lang - HOLE IN 1 @ 17th
P Bradley (14)
J McLelland (17)
G McLaren (17)
S Brannan (17)
W McNair (14)
M Quigley (2)
J McGroarty (2)
J Hope (17)
D McDonald (17)
J Sproull (2)
Wednesday 23 June Stableford B Young 41 Pts/span> J McLelland 45 Pts NO ENTRIES J Campbell (17)
N MacPhail (17)
M Brown (2)
Sunday 20 June David Muir Memorial M Kelly NET 62 J Sproull NET 66 A Calder NET 66 G Watson (2)
L Campbell (12)
G Grant (17)
G McEwan (2)
J McPhee (17)
A Jardine (17)
Saturday 19 June Hugh Nelson
Texas Scramble
Results are now available on "OPEN Competion" page "RESULTS"
Wednesday 16 June Max Patterson Bogey P McLaren +5 J McLeland +6 NO ENTRIES P McLaren (14)
Sunday 13 June Championship Rnd 6 A Shiels NET 65 R McLaren NET 66 J McLelland NET 60 R McDonald (14)
R McLaren (17)
J McLelland (20)
Saturday 12 June Championship Rnd 5 D Burnett NET 65 R McLaren NET 63 R Burns NET 62 G Tracey (12)
J Hope (17)
J Scullion (2)
J Kerr (14)
S McLaren (12)
Wednesday 9 June Championship Rnd 4 B Young NET 64 D MacDonald NET 65 J Graham NET 66 J Kerr (2)
R Morton (17)
J McLelland (14)
S Scott (2)
Sunday 6 June Championship Rnd 3 G Stevenson Snr NET 66 G Watson NET 63 I Grant NET 66 J McPhee (2)
D Fergus (12)
R Duff (17)
Saturday 5 June Championship Rnd 2 R Morton NET 62 B Young NET 65 T Cook NET 65 G Grant (17)
M McLaughlin (14)
R McLaren (2)
J Murray (17)
J Tullis (17)
J Coyne (14)
D McLaren (17)
I Cairns (17)
Wednesday 2 June Championship Rnd 1 G Stevenson Jnr NET 67 D Gillespie NET 71 J Mainland NET 70 NONE
Sunday 30 May MEDAL G Grant NET 65 J Kerr NET 64 L Pollock NET 60 M McKay (17)
A Jardine (2)
Derek McDonald (2)
David MacDonald (17)
A Calder (7)
Saturday 29 May MEDAL M McKay NET 63 J Kerr NET 62 J Wilkinson NET 65 M McKay 17th Hole in 1
A Jardine (2)
A Shiels (2)
P McLaren (2)
A Brownlie (17)
G Tracey (17)
B Young (17)
J Kerr (14)
N Langford (3)
Wednesday 26 May MEDAL P Quinn NET 61 D Gillespie NET 58 R Duff NET 68 D Gillespie (2) & (17)
P Bradley (2) & (17)
A Jardine (2)
P Quinn (17)
L Campbell (12)
Sunday 23 May Palmer Cup Rnd 3 A Jardine NET 63 J Sproull NET 68 T Cook NET 68 J Wilkinson (14)
G McLaren (2)
Saturday 22 May Staff Cup
Texas Scramble
Results are now available on "OPEN Competion" page "RESULTS"
Wednesday 19 May Stableford R Morton 43 Pts J Wilkinson 43 Pts xxxxx J Small Jnr (12)
D Gillespie (3 ) & (17)
Sunday 16 May Palmer Cup Rnd 2 G McEwan NET 66 S McDonald NET 67 T Madziva NET 66 M McGuire (2)
R McDonald (17)
Saturday 15 May Grouse Trophy R Morton NET 67 D Gillespie NET 66 D Smith NET 64 A Jardine (2)
G McEwan (12)
S McLaren (14)
J McLelland (17)
Wednesday 12 May Stableford P McLaren 39 Pts J Lang 42 Pts xxxxx B Young (2)
Sunday 9 May Stableford J McPhee 41 Pts B Young 40 Pts A Kirkwood 41 Pts D Fergus (12)
J McLelland (2)
Saturday 8 May Palmer Cup Rnd 1 A Jardine NET 71 J Kerr NET 69 J Lang NET 64 D McDonald (17)
A Jardine (2)
A Brownlie (17)
Wednesday 5 May Staff Shield P McLaren Net 71 D MacDonald Net 65 J Graham Net 71 P McLaren (14)
Sunday 2 May MEDAL G McEwan NET 63 B Young NET 66 I Grant NET 68 R Morton (13)
G Stevenson Jnr (17)
A Jardine (12)
Saturday 1 May MEDAL R Morton NET 65 J Murray NET 66 R Burns NET 63 J McPhee (12)
S Scott (2)
A Jardine (2)
M McKay (2)
Wednesday 28 April MEDAL G Stevenson Snr NET 66 B Hynds NET 67 N Langford NET 65 M McKay (17)
G Stevenson Jnr (14)
D Gillespie (2)
Sunday 25 April Stableford A Jardine 41 Pts B Young 43 Pts F McGrath 38 Pts D McDonald (12) & (17)
T Pollock (2)
R Whittle (17)
L Campbell (17)
S McDonlad (14) &(17)
Saturday 24 April Stableford G Stevenson Snr 40 Pts D Burnett 40 Pts N Langford 39 Pts G Stevenson Snr (17)
M McKay (2)
D Rankin (17)
G McEwan (2)
R Byrne (17)
Wednesday 21 April Stableford B Young 43 Pts N MacPhail 44 Pts xxxxx F McGrath (2)
J McPhee (17)
G Stevenson Jnr (12)
M McKay(14)
Sunday 18 April Stableford J McPhee 40 Pts J Tullis 44 Pts F McGrath 45 Pts D McDonald (17)
J Wilkinson (14)
Saturday 17 April Stableford P Quinn 44 Pts I Cairns 40 Pts J Wilkinson 42 Pts D McDonald (2)
W Wyvar (2)
N Langford (2)
J Wilkinson (2)
P McLaren (2)
D McLaren (17)
M McKay (17)
P Quinn (2)
Wednesday 14 April Stableford J McPhee 41 Pts D Gillespie 38 Pts xxxxx J McPhee (12)
G Stevenson Snr (17)
J Kerr (17)
J Campbell (17)
D Gillespie (14)
R Duff (17)
Sunday 10 April MEDAL G Grant NET 68 S Miller NET 69 I Grant NET 70 R Morton (17)
M McKay(12)
J Hope (17)
R McDonald (17)
S McDonald (12)
Saturday 10 April Captain's Opening Stableford R Morton 39 Pts M McGuire 40 Pts N Campbell Jnr 38 Pts P McLaren (2)
Stephen Brownlie (14)
P Quinn (17)
S McDonald (17)
PLEASE REMEMBER TO REPLACE DIVOTS & REPAIR PITCH MARKS !
Site Hosted by Manage My Hosting
MK Update 02 MAY 21 - v1.1.1 :: JK 6/7/21